ESA objavila poziv za Young Teaching Recognition Award


Dear Colleagues,


The National Anaesthesiologists Societies Committee (NASC) and the Scientific Committee of the European Society of Anaesthesiology (ESA) are seeking applications for the Young Teaching Recognition Award.

 We would like to ask you to please inform the members of your National Society about the call for applications in order to reach as many excellent potential candidates as possible in each country and to encourage them to apply before the application deadline of 31 December 2014.

 The purpose of this award is to honour an individual with outstanding teaching skills. One award is given for applicants from Central-Eastern Europe and one award is given for applicants from Western Europe.

 For more information about the Young Teaching Recognition Award and eligibility, please visit:


Thank you in advance for your cooperation.


Dan Longrois, Chair, NASC

Stefan De Hert, Chair, ESA Scientific Committee